Contact Us

Please give us a call, email or fill out the electronic form to contact us.

Hours of operation:
With COVID-19 continuing to impact people and our country, our team is moving to remote work during the outbreak.
In order not to be affected, we encourage you to keep communicating with us through email info@rescomic.ca

Our office is Open Monday to Friday
9:30am – 5:00pm

Toll-Free Tel:
1-866-RES-CO11  / 1866-737-2611

Mortgage Enquiry:
deals@rescomic.ca

General Enquiry:
info@rescomic.ca

 

Name Email Phone
Christy Wu
Client Relationship Officer
christy.wu@rescomic.ca 905.886.8786
365.597.4886
Chris Hau
Mortgage Specialist
chris.hau@rescomic.ca 905.597.7833
647.929.9902
Mia Wu
Accounting Manager
mia.wu@rescomic.ca 905.886.8786
Joanna Tang
Mortgage Administrator
joanna.tang@rescomic.ca 905.886.8786
Vince Shek
Administrative Assistant
vince.shek@rescomic.ca 905.886.8786
Jeffrey Shek
Chief Legal Officer
jeffrey.shek@rescogroup.ca 905.886.8786
Phoebe Lam
Director of Risk Management
phoebe.lam@rescomic.ca
deals@rescomic.ca
905.886.8786
647.981.9592
Chris Cheng
Chief Operating Officer/Investor Relations
chris.cheng@rescomic.ca
info@rescomic.ca
905.886.8786
647.822.8855