Contact Us

Please give us a call, email or fill out the electronic form to contact us.

Hours of operation:
With COVID-19 continuing to impact people and our country, our team is moving to remote work during the outbreak.
In order not to be affected, we encourage you to keep communicating with us through email info@rescomic.ca

Holiday Hours:
Good Friday – Friday, April 10, 2020
Closed

Toll-Free Tel:
1-866-RES-CO11  / 1866-737-2611

Mortgage Enquiry:
deals@rescomic.ca

General Enquiry:
info@rescomic.ca

 

Name Email Phone
Martin Daher
VP of Credit Operations & Broker Partnership
martin.daher@rescogroup.ca 905.886.8786
647.887.0784
Elisa Pagliocca
Senior Mortgage Underwriter
elisa.pagliocca@rescomic.ca 905.886.8786
365.597.3886
Michelle Hoang
Finance Manager
michelle.hoang@rescomic.ca 905.886.8786
Joanna Tang
Mortgage Administrator
joanna.tang@rescomic.ca 905.886.8786
Clem Vaccaro
Client Relationship Officer
clement.vaccaro@rescomic.ca 905.886.8786
365.597.4886
Jeffrey Shek
Chief Legal Officer
jeffrey.shek@rescogroup.ca 905.886.8786
Phoebe Lam
Director of Risk Management
phoebe.lam@rescomic.ca
deals@rescomic.ca
905.886.8786
647.981.9592
Chris Cheng
Chief Operating Officer/Investor Relations
chris.cheng@rescomic.ca
info@rescomic.ca
905.886.8786
647.822.8855