Contact Us

Please give us a call, email or fill out the electronic form to contact us.

Hours of operation:
Monday to Friday,
9:30am to 5:30pm ET

Holiday Hours:
Civic Holiday – August 5, 2019
Closed

Toll-Free Tel:
1-844-66RESCO (Our Toll-Free Number is currently not available, sorry for any inconvenience)

Mortgage Enquiry:
deals@rescomic.ca

General Enquiry:
info@rescomic.ca

 

Name Email Phone
Elisa Pagliocca
Senior Mortgage Underwriter
elisa.pagliocca@rescomic.ca 905.886.8786
365.597.3886
Dickson Chong
Mortgage Underwriter
dickson.chong@rescomic.ca 905.597.7883
Michelle Hoang
Finance Manager
michelle.hoang@rescomic.ca 905.886.8786
Joanna Tang
Mortgage Administrator
joanna.tang@rescomic.ca 905.886.8786
Clem Vaccaro
Client Relationship Officer
clement.vaccaro@rescomic.ca 905.886.8786
365.597.4886
Phoebe Lam
Director/Residential Mortgage Underwriting
phoebe.lam@rescomic.ca
deals@rescomic.ca
905.886.8786
647.981.9592
Chris Cheng
Chief Operating Officer/Investor Relations
chris.cheng@rescomic.ca
info@rescomic.ca
905.886.8786
647.822.8855